General Terms of Sale

We invite you to read carefully the entirety of these General Conditions of Sale which define the terms and conditions under which the Marché aux Vins sells its products and services, as well as the terms and conditions of use of the website www.marcheauxvins.com (below the website).

These general terms and conditions of sale are valid from 9 December 2013.

The Marché aux Vins reserves the right to modify these terms and conditions at any time, without notice, provided that such modifications will not apply to orders previously accepted and confirmed by the Marché aux Vins.

Any customer declares to have the legal capacity in accordance with articles 1124 of the Civil Code and L.3342-1 of the Public Health Code to contract and use the website in accordance with the general conditions of sale and use of the website.

Article 1: Legal notice

www.marcheauxvins.com is a website designed and created by Avril Conseil, 7 rue de l’Hôtel-Dieu – 21200 Beaune

Marché aux Vins Contact : contact@marcheauxvins.com Share capital: 5,000 Euros RCS DIJON 788 871 440 Intra-Community VAT number: FR87788871440

The website is hosted by: Avril Conseil: http://www.avril-conseil.com/ Address: 25B Rue Verrerie, 21000 Dijon

Article 2: Applicability

These General Terms and Conditions of Sale apply to all reservation orders placed through the website, and for all wine or service orders received by fax, by mail or by telephone and whatever the clauses may appear on the documents of the buyer. Our General Terms and Conditions apply to individual customers. The Marché aux Vins reserves the right to refuse wine orders from professionals. The full acceptance of these conditions is materialized by the electronic signature of the user, composed of the validation of a checkbox and the communication of his personal and/or banking details. By express agreement, this electronic signature has the value of a handwritten signature between the parties. Without the customer’s electronic signature, the order cannot be finalized.

Article 3: Payment

The products purchased on the website of the Marché aux Vins are payable in full upon order.Payments are made by credit card (online payment secured by Payline), by bank transfer, by cheque, to the order of Marché aux Vins or in cash at the time of collection on website.

In the absence of a payment within 48 hours of the order date, it will be automatically cancelled by the Marché aux Vins without the customer being able to request any compensation for damage.

WINES ORDER

Article 4: Preparation of the order

The preparation of the order begins when the Marché aux Vins has received the payment and has received all the elements necessary for the proper execution of the contract (contact details of the customer, delivery address, etc.). Until all of these elements have been supplied to the Marché aux Vins, the order will not be processed. In such a case, no delay in delivery could be charged to the Marché aux Vins.

Article 5: Order

Any order will be taken into consideration only after full and unreserved payment and will be confirmed by the Marché aux Vins by email. The Marché aux Vins reserves the right to cancel all orders, non-compliant or doubtful, as well as those from a customer with whom there is any dispute. The Marché aux Vins undertakes to accept orders placed via the Internet under the terms of these general conditions of sale and within the limits of available stocks.

In the event of an accidental stock shortage and to honour an order, the Marché aux Vins will try to replenish similar products in terms of price and quality. The Marché aux Vins is the only judge of the quality of a stock. In the event that the Marché aux Vins does not find a satisfactory stock, the Marché aux Vins will offer either a replacement offer or a full refund of the order by recredit of the payment card used, without the customer being able to claim any damages.

ARTICLE 6: Price and payment conditions

Article 6.1. Prices

The prices of the products, displayed on the website, are those in force on the day of the order and are indicated in euros all taxes included, excluding the cost of the delivery service. Delivery services take into account shipping costs, which may vary depending on the number of products ordered, the country of delivery, the nature of the products and the type of delivery.

Delivery abroad outside the European Community: when the customer validates his delivery information, the prices displayed in the page «Wine shop since 1976» and the product pages, are then displayed including the mandatory delivery insurance.

In the case of the delivery to the United States, prices include compulsory delivery insurance and US taxes.

The prices of the products selected in the «shopping cart» page are displayed without taxes. Transport and insurance (+ taxes for the USA) are detailed in the section «Total cart».

Article 6.2. Order payment conditions

Payment of the order can be made – by credit card (Carte Bleue, Carte Visa): by indicating directly in the area provided for this purpose, the cardholder, the card number, its expiry date, as well as its control code located on the back of the card (cryptogram). The entire amount of the order will be debited from the bank card on the day of the order. The Marché aux Vins reserves the right to suspend any processing of the order in case of refusal of payment authorization from the customer’s bank. The website allows you to transmit your bank details confidentially and securely, during your order (input secured by SSL encryption) – by bank transfer – by check – in cash, and within the limit of a maximum amount of 3000 €. This method of payment will only be accepted in the case of an on-site withdrawal of the goods.

Article 7 : Validity of offers

The products are offered within the limit of the duration of each sale and within the limit of available stocks. The Marché aux Vins reserves the right to close any sale, at any time without having to justify it and a fortiori in case of exhaustion of the stock.

Article 8 : Delivery

8.1 The Marché aux Vins deliver in metropolitan France (excluding Corsica).

Deliveries outside metropolitan France and in Corsica must be subject to a specific estimate. Logistical or legal constraints associated with certain destinations may require the Marché aux Vins to cancel the order(s) concerned. In such a case, the Marché aux Vins would refund the order to the customer’s payment card account. Delivery times are for information purposes only. If these exceed thirty (30) days for delivery in metropolitan France, from the date of the order, the contract of sale may be terminated and the buyer reimbursed, unless the delivery time exceeded is due to a fault or inaction of the buyer. The order is delivered to the delivery address chosen by the customer. The lack of response from the customer to agree on a delivery date may imply a delivery time that is longer than originally planned. If all or part of the delivery addresses prove to be inaccurate, obliging the Marché aux Vins to return the products, the customer will have to bear the consequences (delivery delay, additional cost related to transport, etc.). We take every precaution to ensure that the wines travel in the best conditions. The risk of loss and deterioration of the products will be transferred when the customer signs the delivery note. THE CUSTOMER IS REQUIRED TO CAREFULLY CHECK HIS PARCELS UPON DELIVERY IN ORDER TO ISSUE IMMEDIATELY AND IN WRITING ANY RESERVATIONS TO THE CARRIER. On delivery, you can refuse the order if it is manifestly non-compliant. Please, report any delivery issues to: contact@marcheauxvins.com

8.2 Local Pickup

The customer can choose to collect his goods directly at the Marché aux Vins: 7 rue de l’Hôtel-Dieu 21200 Beaune.Collection on site

The customer has seven days to collect his orders. After this period, the Marché aux Vins will not be able to guarantee the availability of the ordered goods. In such a case, the Marché aux Vins will refund the customer the amount of his order and inform the customer by email or telephone without the customer being able to request any compensation for damage.

8.3 Orders abroad,

Orders abroad

Delivery abroad is possible and is configured on the Website automatically for certain countries. The delivery conditions are available on the page of the website entitled Home delivery and under “Delivery abroad”.

Please read carefully the delivery conditions for the destination of your order. Acceptance of these general terms and conditions of sale includes acceptance of the terms of delivery of the country concerned and payment at the time of your order, transportation costs, compulsory insurance and any taxes collected by the Marché aux Vins on behalf of the destination state (USA).

Any taxes and customs duties related to the delivery of an item are the responsibility of the Customer. The customer expressly undertakes to pay all these costs before delivery.

Delivery times are indicative and depend on the type of delivery selected by the customer (plane, boat). The Marché aux Vins can in no case be held responsible for a delay of delivery due to a failure of the customer to respond to the requests by email or by any other means of contact of the carrier during the steps of the forwarding of the order and/or customs country concerned for the payment of taxes and duties not included in the delivery offer.

For deliveries to the U.S.A, the consignee must be over 21 years old and an ID will be requested upon delivery.

Article 9 : Right of cancellation

In accordance with the law, you have a withdrawal period of 14 days from the reception of your order to return the unwanted goods to us in its state of delivery at Marché aux Vins 7, rue de l’Hôtel-Dieu 21200 Beaune. Before any return, to notify your decision to withdraw from this contract, please call us at 03.80.25.28.20 or write to us at contact@marcheauxvins.com. You can use the template withdrawal form available here.

The value of the returned goods on the invoice will be refunded to you, including the initial delivery costs, less the value of the preserved goods, and with the exception of the return costs. This refund will be deferred until the recovery of the wines by the Marché aux Vins or on proof of their shipment.

For orders of our rare wines, once the product is shipped, the customer accepts that his right of withdrawal cannot be exercised, given the extremely fragile nature of our wines, and this in accordance with article L121-20-2 which specifies that the right of withdrawal cannot be exercised for contracts whose supplies of goods which, by their nature, are likely to deteriorate.

Article 10 : Retention of title

In accordance with the Law of 1 May 1980, the products delivered to the customer are sold under retention of title. The transfer of ownership is subject to the total payment of the price of the products by the customer, on the due date agreed between the parties. In case of non-payment of the total price of the goods at the agreed maturity, the Marché aux Vins will be able to claim ownership of the products at the expense and risk of the customer, notwithstanding any claim for damages due to the non-payment of the products.

Article 11 : Mentions CNIL Article

11.1: Personal data.

The processing of your personal data (surname, first name, address, e-mail address, telephone number, age, siret number for companies) is necessary for the execution of your order. The management of the commercial relations of the Marché aux Vins with its customers is secure. In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 relating to data processing, files and freedoms, the consumer has a right of access and rectification with regard to any personal information concerning him. The processing of this information is reported to the CNIL under the number NmQ0673046n. This personal data may be transmitted by Marché aux vins to its partners only in the context of order processing and/or subject to obtaining the prior agreement of the customer. Through us, you can receive proposals from other companies. If you do not wish to do so, simply inform us by email: contact@marcheauxvins.com.

11.2 : Cookies

The Marché aux Vins places a cookie on your computer. This cookie records information about your browsing on our website and stores information that you entered during your visit (nature of the data stored in the cookie). You will not need to enter them again on your next visit. We will be able to consult them on your next visits. The storage time of this information in your computer is: 180 days.

We inform you that you can object to the saving of «cookies» by configuring your browser as follows: For Mozilla firefox: 1. Choose the menu “tool ” then “Options” 2. Click on the icon “privacy” 3. Locate the menu “cookie” and select the options that suit you. For Microsoft Internet Explorer: 1. choose the menu “Tools” then “Internet Options” 2. click the tab “Privacy” 3. select the desired level using the slider.

Article 12 : Guarantees

The Marché aux Vins has set up storage conditions for its wines adapted to the quality of its products. The is bound by the legal guarantee of hidden defects, within the meaning of article 1641 and following of the Civil Code: Beyond the legal deadlines, the company Le Marché aux Vins will no longer be able to guarantee the wines. Any warranty will be excluded in case of misuse, conservation, negligence or maintenance defect on the part of the customer, as in case of normal wear of the property or force majeure. It will be the same if the customer does not demonstrate that he has complied with the conditions of conservation set out below : -in a cellar with a temperature between 10°C and 13°C or 50°F and 55.4°F (average rate over the year of 13°C); -humidity between 70% and 80%; -protected from light and foreign odours.

In case of complaint, and in order to allow the Marché aux Vins to appraise its wines, the customer will have to leave these at the disposal of the Marché aux Vins which will be responsible for their removal, at its expense. Rare wines (regardless of the vintage) and vintages older than ten (10) years are excluded from the guarantee provided for in this article insofar as, being offered for sale solely on the basis of their prestige and reputation, they could not be tasted beforehand by the Marché aux Vins teams.

Article 13 : Responsibility

All the texts and photos presented have only a value of information and are in no case contractual. The products sold by the Marché aux Vins comply with the regulations in force in France. The Marché aux Vins cannot be held liable in case of non-compliance with the legislation of the country in which the products are delivered, which it is the responsibility of the customer to verify.

Article 14 : Force Majeure

The Marché aux Vins will not be liable for the non-performance of any obligation under the present conditions of sale and use, if such non-performance results from a case of force majeure. Any unforeseeable and insurmountable event outside the control of the Marché aux Vins that renders the performance of the obligations of the contract impossible constitutes a case of force majeure.

Article 15 : Use of the website

The website is available on the basis of a service “as is” and is accessible only according to its availability. The Marché aux Vins is in no way liable if, due to the maintenance operations of the websites or for reasons that are independent of it, you cannot access the website, or if this access is interrupted, at any time, or if any defect, independent of its will, prevents an operation from being carried out. The Marché aux Vins does not guarantee that the websites is free of computer viruses or other anomalies beyond its control.

Article 16 : Links to other websites

The website may contain links to other websites owned and operated by third parties. The Marché aux Vins cannot guarantee the lawfulness, accuracy, completeness and quality of the information contained therein. However, the Marché aux Vins undertakes to remove any link to these third-party websites as soon as it becomes aware of their manifestly illegal, inaccurate or inadequate character. The responsibility of the Marché aux Vins is limited to the content displayed on the Marché aux Vins’s website.

Article 17: Refusal of access

The Marché aux Vins reserves the right to refuse you access to the website, in case of fraudulent use or contrary to the conditions of sale and use, at any time and without notice.

Article 18 : Intellectual Property

All content of the website and all related intellectual property rights are the property of the Marché aux Vins, its partners or third party suppliers. The user is not granted any right to the protected contents and the intellectual property rights available on the website. Any unlawful use of all or part of the content of the website and the related intellectual property rights may be the subject of legal proceedings.

Article 19 : law and jurisdiction

In the event of a dispute, the customer will first contact the Marché aux Vins to find an amicable solution. In case of failure of the negotiations, the Court of Dijon will be the only competent court for any dispute arising from the application of these general conditions of sale without exclusion of any referral by the Marché aux Vins of another competent jurisdiction.

Article 20 : Protection of minors and public health

In accordance with Article L. 3342-1 of the Public Health Code, the sale of alcohol to minors under eighteen (18) years of age is prohibited. Internet users commit to having completed 18 years of age by visiting www.marcheauxvins.com. In accordance with the provisions of article L3342-1 of the Public Health Code, the Marché aux Vins reserves the right to require the customer to establish proof of his majority.

Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Know how to consume it in moderation.

Move upMove downToggle panel: Insert Script toThe script in the following textbox will be inserted to thesection.

preloader

Conditions générales de vente

Nous vous invitons à lire attentivement l’intégralité des présentes conditions générales de vente qui définissent les termes et les conditions dans lesquels le Marché aux Vins vend ses produits et services, ainsi que les conditions d’utilisation du site www.marcheauxvins.com (ci-après le site).

Les présentes conditions générales de vente sont valables à compter du 9 décembre 2013.

Le Marché aux Vins se réserve le droit de modifier les présentes conditions générales à tout moment, sans préavis, étant entendu que de telles modifications seront inapplicables aux commandes préalablement acceptées et confirmées par le Marché aux vins.

Tout client déclare avoir la capacité juridique conformément aux articles 1124 du Code Civil et L.3342-1 du code de la santé publique pour contracter et utiliser le site conformément aux conditions générales de vente et d’utilisation du site.

Article 1 : Mentions légales

www.marcheauxvins.com est un site conçu et réalisé par Avril Conseil, 7 rue de l’Hôtel-Dieu – 21200 Beaune

Marché aux Vins Contact : contact@marcheauxvins.com Capital social : 5 000 Euros RCS DIJON 788 871 440 Numéro de TVA INTRACOMMUNAUTAIRE : FR87788871440

Le site est hébergé par : Avril Conseil: http://www.avril-conseil.com/ Adresse : 25B Rue Verrerie, 21000 Dijon

Article 2 : Domaine d’application

Ces conditions générales de vente s’appliquent à toutes les commandes de réservations passées par le biais du site, et pour toute commande de vins ou de services reçues par fax, courrier ou par téléphone et ce quelles que soient par ailleurs les clauses pouvant figurer sur les documents de l’acheteur. Nos conditions générales de vente s’appliquent à la clientèle particulière. Le Marché aux Vins se réserve le droit de refuser les commandes de vins des professionnels. L’acception intégrale de ces conditions est matérialisée par la signature électronique de l’utilisateur, composée de la validation d’une case à cocher et de la communication de ses coordonnées personnelles et/ou bancaires. De convention expresse, cette signature électronique a valeur de signature manuscrite entre les parties. Sans la signature électronique du client, la commande ne pourra pas être finalisée.

Article 3 : Paiement

Les produits achetés sur le site du Marché aux Vins sont payables en totalité à la commande. Les règlements s’effectuent par carte bancaire (paiement en ligne sécurisé par Payline), par virement bancaire, par chèque, à l’ordre de Marché aux Vins ou en espèce lors du retrait sur place.

Faute d’un règlement dans les 48 heures passées la date de commande, celle-ci sera annulée de plein droit par le Marché aux Vins sans que le client puisse demander une quelconque réparation pour préjudice.

COMMANDE DE VINS

Article 4 : Préparation de la commande

La préparation de la commande débute lorsque le Marché aux Vins a encaissé le règlement et reçu l’intégralité des éléments nécessaires à la bonne exécution du contrat (coordonnées du client, adresse de livraison…). Tant que la totalité de ces éléments n’aura pas été fournie au Marché aux Vins, la commande ne sera pas traitée. Dans une telle hypothèse, aucun retard de livraison ne pourra être reproché au Marché aux Vins.

Article 5 : Commande

Toute commande ne sera prise en considération qu’après encaissement intégral et sans réserves du paiement et sera confirmée par le Marché aux Vins par mail. Le Marché aux Vins se réserve le droit d’annuler toutes les commandes, non conformes ou douteuses, ainsi que celles issues d’un client avec lequel il existerait un quelconque litige. Le Marché aux Vins s’engage à accepter les commandes effectuées par Internet dans les termes des présentes conditions générales de vente et dans la limite des stocks disponibles. En cas de rupture de stock accidentelle et pour honorer une commande, le Marché aux Vins tentera de se réapprovisionner de produits similaires en termes de prix et de qualité. Le Marché aux Vins est seul juge en matière d’appréciation de la qualité d’un stock. Dans l’hypothèse où le Marché aux Vins ne trouverait pas de stock satisfaisant, le Marché aux Vins proposera soit une offre de remplacement soit un remboursement complet de la commande par re-crédit de la carte de paiement utilisée et ce sans que le client puisse demander une quelconque réparation pour préjudice.

ARTICLE 6 : Prix et conditions de règlement

Article 6.1. Prix

Les prix des produits, affichés sur le site, sont ceux en vigueur au jour de la commande et sont indiqués en euros toutes taxes comprises, hors le coût du service de livraison. La prestation de service de livraison prend en compte des frais de port qui peuvent varier en fonction du nombre de produits commandés, du pays de livraison et de la nature de la livraison.

Article 6.2. Conditions de règlement

Le paiement de la commande pourra être effectué – par carte bancaire (Carte Bleue, Carte Visa) : en indiquant directement dans la zone prévue à cet effet, le titulaire de la carte, le numéro de carte, sa date d’expiration, ainsi que son code de contrôle situé au dos de la carte (cryptogramme). La totalité du montant de la commande sera débitée de la carte bancaire au jour de la commande. Le Marché aux Vins se réserve le droit de suspendre tout traitement de la commande en cas de refus d’autorisation de paiement de la part de la banque du client. Le site vous permet de transmettre vos coordonnées bancaires de manière confidentielle et sécurisée, lors de votre commande (saisie sécurisée par cryptage SSL) – par virement bancaire – par chèque – en espèces, et dans la limite d’un montant maximum de 3000€. Ce mode de règlement ne sera accepté que dans le cas d’un retrait sur place des marchandises.

Article 7 : Validité des offres

Les produits sont proposés dans la limite de la durée de chaque vente et dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Le Marché aux Vins se réserve le droit de fermer toute vente, à tout moment sans avoir à s’en justifier et à fortiori en cas d’épuisement du stock.

Article 8 : Livraison

8.1 Marché aux vins livre en France métropolitaine (hors Corse).

Les livraisons hors France métropolitaine et en Corse devront faire l’objet d’un devis spécifique. Des contraintes logistiques ou légales associées à certaines destinations peuvent imposer au Marché aux Vins de devoir annuler la ou les commandes concernées. Dans une telle hypothèse, le Marché aux Vins procèderait au remboursement de la commande sur le compte de la carte paiement du client.Les délais de livraison ne sont donnés qu’à titre indicatif. Si ceux-ci dépassent trente (30) jours à compter de la commande, le contrat de vente pourra être résilié et l’acheteur remboursé, sauf si le dépassement de délai de livraison est dû à une faute ou une inaction de l’acheteur. La commande est livrée à l’adresse de livraison choisie par le client. L’absence de réponse du client pour convenir d’une date de livraison peut impliquer un délai de livraison supérieur aux délais initialement prévus. Si tout ou partie des adresses de livraison s’avèrent inexactes, obligeant le Marché aux Vins à retourner les produits, le client devra en supporter les conséquences (retard de livraison, coût supplémentaire afférent au transport…). Nous prenons toutes les précautions pour que les vins voyagent dans les meilleures conditions. Le transfert des risques de perte et de détérioration des produits sera réalisé lors de la signature du bon de livraison par le client. LE CLIENT EST DES LORS TENU DE VERIFIER ATTENTIVEMENT SES COLIS A LEUR LIVRAISON AFIN D’EMETTRE IMMEDIATEMENT ET PAR ECRIT D’EVENTUELLES RESERVES AUPRES DU TRANSPORTEUR. A la livraison, vous pouvez refuser la commande si celle-ci est manifestement non-conforme. Signaler tout problème de livraison à: contact@marcheauxvins.com

8.2 Retrait sur place

Le client peut choisir de retirer sa marchandise directement au Marché aux Vins: 7 rue de l’Hôtel-Dieu 21200 Beaune.

Le client dispose d’un délai de sept jours pour retirer ses commandes. Passé ce délai, le Marché aux Vins ne pourra garantir la disponibilité de la marchandise commandée. Dans une telle hypothèse, le Marché aux Vins remboursera le client du montant de sa commande et informera le client par email ou téléphone sans que le client puisse demander une quelconque réparation pour préjudice.

Article 9 : Droit de rétractation

Conformément à la loi, vous disposez d’un délai de rétractation de 14 jours à compter de la réception de votre commande pour nous retourner la marchandise non souhaitée dans son état de livraison à Marché aux Vins 7, rue de l’Hôtel-Dieu 21200 Beaune. Avant tout retour, merci de nous appeler au 03.80.25.28.20 ou de nous écrire à contact@marcheauxvins.com. La valeur des produits renvoyés figurant sur la facture vous sera remboursée y compris les frais de livraison initiaux, déduction faite de la valeur des produits conservés, et à l’exception des frais de renvoi. Ce remboursement sera différé jusqu’à la récupération des vins par le Marché aux Vins ou sur preuve de leur expédition.

Pour les commandes de nos vins rares, une fois le produit expédié, le client accepte que son droit de rétractation ne puisse pas être exercé, compte tenu de la nature extrêmement fragile de nos vins, et ce conformément à l’article L121-20-2 qui précise que le droit de rétractation ne peut être exercé pour les contrats dont les fournitures de bien qui, du fait de leur nature, sont susceptibles de se détériorer.

Article 10 : Réserve de propriété

Conformément à la loi du 1er mai 1980, les produits livrés au client sont vendus sous réserve de propriété. Le transfert de propriété est subordonné au paiement total du prix des produits par le client, à l’échéance convenue entre les parties. En cas de non-paiement du prix total des marchandises à l’échéance convenue, le Marché aux Vins pourra revendiquer la propriété des produits aux frais et risques du client, nonobstant toute demande de dommages-intérêts du fait du non paiement intégral des produits.

Article 11 : Mentions CNIL Article

11.1: Données personnelles.

Le traitement de vos données personnelles (nom, prénom, adresse, adresse électronique, numéro de téléphone, âge, n° de siret pour les sociétés) est nécessaire à l’exécution de votre commande. La gestion des relations commerciales du Marché aux Vins avec ses clients est sécurisée. Conformément à la Loi n° 78-17 du 6 Janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, le consommateur dispose d’un droit d’accès et de rectification à propos de toute information nominative le concernant. Le traitement de ces informations est déclaré à la CNIL sous le numéro NmQ0673046n. Ces données personnelles peuvent être transmises par Marché aux vins à ses partenaires uniquement dans le cadre du traitement des commandes et/ou sous réserve d’avoir obtenu l’accord préalable du client. Par notre intermédiaire, vous pouvez recevoir des propositions d’autres sociétés. Si vous ne le souhaitez pas, il suffit de nous en informer par email : contact@marcheauxvins.com

11.2 : Cookies

Le Marché aux vins implante un cookie sur votre ordinateur. Ce cookie enregistre des informations relatives à votre navigation sur notre Site et stocke des informations que vous avez saisies durant votre visite (nature des données stockées dans le cookie). Ainsi, vous n’aurez pas besoin, lors de votre prochaine visite, de les saisir à nouveau. Nous pourrons les consulter lors de vos prochaines visites. La durée de conservation de ces informations dans votre ordinateur est de : 180 jours

Nous vous informons que vous pouvez vous opposer à l’enregistrement de « cookies » en configurant votre navigateur de la manière suivante : Pour Mozilla firefox : 1. Choisissez le menu « outil  » puis « Options » 2. Cliquez sur l’icône « vie privée » 3. Repérez le menu « cookie » et sélectionnez les options qui vous conviennent Pour Microsoft Internet Explorer : 1. choisissez le menu « Outils » puis « Options Internet » 2. cliquez sur l’onglet « Confidentialité » 3. sélectionnez le niveau souhaité à l’aide du curseur.

Article 12 : Garanties

Le Marché aux Vins a mis en place des conditions de stockage de ses vins adaptées au niveau de qualité de ses produits. Le Marché aux Vins est tenu de la garantie légale des vices cachés, au sens de l’article 1641 et suivants du Code Civil : Au-delà des délais légaux, la société Le Marché aux Vins ne pourra plus garantir les vins. Toute garantie sera exclue en cas de mauvaise utilisation, conservation, négligence ou défaut d’entretien de la part du client, comme en cas d’usure normale du bien ou de force majeure. Il en sera de même si le client ne démontre pas avoir respecté les conditions de conservation ci-dessous édictées : -dans une cave à température comprise entre 10°C et 13°C (taux moyen sur l’année de 13°C) ; -taux d’humidité compris entre 70% et 80% ; -à l’abri de la lumière et des odeurs étrangères.

En cas de réclamation, et afin de permettre au Marché aux Vins d’expertiser ses vins, le client devra laisser ceux-ci à la disposition du Marché aux Vins qui se chargera de leur enlèvement, à ses frais. Les vins rares (quel que soit le millésime) et les millésimes de plus de dix (10) ans sont exclus de la garantie prévue par le présent article dans la mesure où, étant proposés à la vente uniquement sur critère de leur prestige et de leur notoriété, ils n’ont pu être dégustés au préalable par les équipes du Marché aux vins.

Article 13 : Responsabilité

Tous les textes et photos présentés n’ont qu’une valeur d’information et ne sont en aucun cas contractuels. Les produits vendus par le Marché aux Vins sont conformes à la réglementation en vigueur en France. La responsabilité du Marché aux Vins ne saurait être engagée en cas de non-respect de la législation du pays dans lequel les produits sont livrés, qu’il appartient au client de vérifier.

Article 14 : Force majeure

Le Marché aux Vins ne sera pas responsable de l’inexécution d’une quelconque obligation aux termes des présentes conditions de vente et d’utilisation, si cette inexécution résulte d’un cas de force majeure. Constitue un cas de force majeure, tout évènement imprévisible et insurmontable échappant au contrôle du Marché aux Vins et rendant l’exécution des obligations du contrat impossible.

Article 15 : Utilisation du site

Le site est disponible sur la base d’un service « en l’état » et n’est accessible qu’en fonction de sa disponibilité. Le Marché aux Vins n’est en aucun cas responsable si, en raison des opérations de maintenance du site ou pour des raisons qui lui sont indépendantes, vous ne pouvez accéder au site, ou si cet accès est interrompu, à quelque moment que ce soit, ou si un quelconque défaut, indépendant de sa volonté, empêche de réaliser une opération. Le Marché aux Vins ne garantit pas que le site soit exempt de virus informatiques ni d’autres anomalies indépendants de sa volonté.

Article 16 : Liens vers d’autres sites web

Le site peut contenir des liens vers d’autres sites web détenus et administrés par des tiers. Le Marché aux Vins ne peut garantir la licéité, l’exactitude, l’exhaustivité et la qualité des informations qui y sont contenues. Toutefois, le Marché aux Vins s’engage à supprimer tout lien vers ces sites tiers dès qu’il aura pris connaissance de leur caractère manifestement illicite, inexact ou inadéquat. La responsabilité du Marché aux Vins est limitée au contenu affiché sur le site.

Article 17: Refus d’accès

Le Marché aux Vins se réserve le droit de vous refuser l’accès au site, en cas d’utilisation frauduleuse ou contraire aux conditions de vente et d’utilisation, à tout moment et sans préavis.

Article 18 : Propriété intellectuelle

Tout le contenu du site et tous les droits de propriété intellectuelle relatifs sont la propriété de du Marché aux Vins, de ses partenaires ou de fournisseurs tiers. Il n’est concédé à l’utilisateur aucun droit sur les contenus protégés et les droits de propriété intellectuelle disponibles sur le site. Toute exploitation illicite de tout ou partie du contenu du site et des droits de propriété intellectuelle relatifs pourra faire l’objet de poursuites judiciaires.

Article 19 : Loi et juridiction

Les présentes conditions générales de vente sont régies par le droit français. Sauf disposition impérative contraire, tout litige qui n’aura pas trouvé d’accord à l’amiable sera du ressort des Tribunaux du siège social du Marché aux Vins.

Article 20 : Protection des mineurs et santé publique

Conformément à l’article L. 3342-1 du code de la santé publique, la vente d’alcool à des mineurs de moins de dix-huit (18) ans est interdite. L’internaute s’engage à avoir 18 ans révolus en consultant le site www.marcheauxvins.com. Conformément aux dispositions de l’article L3342-1 du code la santé publique, le Marché aux Vins se réserve le droit d’exiger du client qu’il établisse la preuve de sa majorité.

L’abus d’alcool est dangereux pour la santé. Sachez le consommer avec modération.